View Full Version : Elimination Round 3 smack talk
06-18-04, 03:38 PM
Yes you can or you will forfeit. Everyone else had to do it.
edit: scratch that, everyone else first round had to do it. And you're in no different boat than anyone else in this round.
06-18-04, 04:55 PM
thats just not true amy. the first two clubs debates have had the judge posted before the rounds started.
That's just not true John, go check out http://www.net-benefits.net/showthread.php?s=&threadid=4865, or http://www.net-benefits.net/showthread.php?s=&threadid=4858
Those were the first round of debates
Part of the reason for doing that that time was because there was no need to assign judges for rounds that were forfeited. Then we did it ahead of time second round, and it was a waste of time for several debates.
Now, as I told you, you will be in the same boat as everyone else this round.
06-19-04, 02:06 PM
still waiting for the pmc...
vBulletin® v3.6.7, Copyright ©2000-2013, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.